Operating a top-notch band program requires lots of dedicated supporters! Parents, Grandparents and community members are encouraged to get involved! We have lots of needs from leadership to construction projects to admin support and much more. No job is too small and we encourage folks to use their talents to support our students.

Online Volunteer Signup

signup_genius

Have a talent? Want to find out where you can plug in? Email the follow folks for information.

Bake Sale – Michelle Armstrong (michele_armstrong@outlook.com)
Chaperones – Sheryl Doppel (sherrynj3@gmail.com) & Elizabeth Leatherman (eleatherman1@gmail.com)
Concessions –  David Wagner (wwclt58@gmail.com)
Dewey’s – Heather Bowman (hbowmanuga@gmail.com) & Amy Fesmire (amy.fesmire@gmail.com)
Fleet/Pit/Props – David Wagner (wwclt58@gmail.com) & Rob Sanetick (rms2417@yahoo.com)
Fundraising – Amy Fesmire (amy.fesmire@gmail.com& David Wagner (wwclt58@gmail.com)
Hospitality – Nancy DeAngelis (sndeangelis5@gmail.com& Karen Davis (davoka@att.net)
Marketplace – Robert & Bonnie Brown (bbrown@lincoln.k12.nc.us)
Mentor Program – vacant
Publicity – Vicki Messler (V_Messler@msn.com) & Elizabeth Leatherman (eleatherman1@gmail.com)
Roundtable – David Wagner (wwclt58@gmail.com) & Rob Sanetick (rms2417@yahoo.com)
Script Program – Patty Mugno (pmugno@charter.net)
Speedway Ticketing – David Wagner (wwclt58@gmail.com)
Spirit Nights/Harris Teeter – Lee & Amy Peacock (a.peacock22@ymail.com)
Travel – Elizabeth Leatherman (eleatherman1@gmail.com)
Uniforms – Bonnie Martin (ravenschick5212@gmail.com